Removing a user from ReelDx means that the user will no longer have access to the tool. Once removed, they will need to be re-added to a course in order to receive an email invitation.
- After logging in, select Members.
- Select the user you’d like to remove. Notice that the Remove Selected Members button is not enabled and available for selection until you’ve chosen a user to remove. Note: The Subscription Status date is tied to your institution’s license expiration date and cannot be changed without contacting ReelDx.
3. Select Remove Selected Members.
4. A confirmation message displays once the user(s) have been deleted and you are returned to the main Group Members screen.