Removing a user from ReelDx means that the user will no longer have access to the tool. Once removed, they will need to be re-added to a course in order to receive an email invitation.

  1. After logging in, select Members.
  2. Select the user you’d like to remove. Notice that the Remove Selected Members button is not enabled and available for selection until you’ve chosen a user to remove. Note: The Subscription Status date is tied to your institution’s license expiration date and cannot be changed without contacting ReelDx.

3. Select Remove Selected Members.
4. A confirmation message displays once the user(s) have been deleted and you are returned to the main Group Members screen.

Did this answer your question?