1. After logging in, select the Courses link in the upper left corner of the screen.
  2. Select the course you would like to delete. In the example below, course #750 - Graduate Pediatrics will be deleted.
  3. Select the trash can icon. A warning message displays to make sure you truly want to delete the course.
  4. Select OK to delete the course. A confirmation displays notifying you the course has been successfully deleted.
Did this answer your question?