1. After logging in, select the Courses link in the upper left corner of the screen.
  2. Select the course you would like to delete, then select the trash can icon. A warning message displays to make sure you truly want to delete the course.
  3. Select OK to delete the course. A confirmation displays notifying you the course has been successfully deleted.

Did this answer your question?